Which 4 Countries Are Not A Part Of The European Union?

Asked one year ago
Answer 1
Viewed 147

European Countries That Are Not Members Of The European Union
The European countries of Albania, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia, and Turkey are currently candidates for EU membership.
Countries wanting to join the EU must meet the conditions listed in the Copenhagen Criteria

Answered one year ago Thomas Hardy